3

Saved routes are gone


D
DannyVerhoeven

When I reopen a saved route abrp calculates a new route, not the one that I have saved.

A

Activity Newest / Oldest

Avatar

Thomas Wohlhüter

With the ABRP App V4.2.4, the saved plans and the plans last used can actually be used via Apple CarPlay for the first time :-)


Avatar

Hugh-SG

I am experiencing this also. It Calculates the the last info I put in, Not the Saved Plan I attempted to Load.


Avatar

Katya_ABRP

Status changed to: User Feedback

Avatar

Katya_ABRP

Hi Danny,

Do you mean that we load entirely different waypoints and settings than what you had previously saved?

/Katya


Avatar

Danny Verhoeven

Yep, that’s exactly what I mean.