3

Save changes of a saved route


Avatar
Erik Spekman

Since the last update i' n not getting the screen that asks me whether I want to save it as a new route or an existing route. I't saves it automatically as a new route.

A

Activity Newest / Oldest

Avatar

Ian Spare

This is quite annoying. It does not shorten the workflow which should be quite obvious. Now you have to save the updated plan, remove the old one and rename it. It’s obviously more clicks and not less. There was nothing wrong with the way it worked already. It’s severely limited the planning of a trip which was the main reason I wanted to use the app


  • Avatar
Avatar

Erik Spekman

Exactly, I hope they will reverse this change.


Avatar

Bo_ABRP

Will investigate and fix!


Avatar

Bo_ABRP

Turns out this was a design decision to avoid too many clicks for every plan saved. Let us know if you have proposals for how to do it better!


Avatar

Bo_ABRP

Status changed to: In progress

Avatar

Bo_ABRP

Status changed to: Investigate